Skip to content

Welcome

April 30, 2012

Welcome to Belmore flute studio!

My name is Meghan and I’ve been teaching flute to players of all ages since 1994.
My teaching comes from a philosophy that every student has individual needs, and desire different outcomes. Therefore I tailor lessons to the individual student. Some of my students have worked towards HSC or AMEB exams, others have set different goals. I see it as my job to help every student achieve their goals in a supportive and welcoming environment.

Currently, I have openings for new students on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, please feel free to call me any time Monday – Fri 9am – 9pm. I charge $60 an hour (therefore $30 – 30 mins; $20 – 20 mins; $45 – 45 mins)

Qualifications:
Bachelor of Music Performance from the Victorian College of the Arts.
Honours (Music Performance) University of Newcastle 2010
15 years teaching privately and in schools, in 3 states, to students aged 6 to 70.

Comments are closed.

